In the past ,most people worked for small businesses, while more people now work for large businesses . what are advantages and dis advantages of working for large businesses

The importance of working for someone which was always debatable has become more controversial with many people claiming it is beneficial while others reject this notion. This essay will delve into the pros and cons of working for a big company. First and foremost, in the bygone era, people were not having access to new opportunities as most of the population were living in rural areas so they tended to start their own business which allowed them to gain personal experience. However, nowadays people are more likely to work for other organizations rather than setting up their own business because it assists in making them expertise, more creative than before, gain knowledge that how's the things work and other many more benefits. Statistics reveal that 79% of population choose to be employee rather than be the owner of small company. Moreover, they do not have to worry about profit and loss of the company as the end of the month they will get their salary in their account along with some bonus. Moving further, every coin has it two sides, likewise it also has some drawbacks. As a employee in any company can hinders your personal growth as you are doing the same thing everyday. It will lead to issues such as work life balance, low creativity, fixed schedule, lack of ideas and so on. Findings indicate that almost 76% of people find themselves frustrating while working for someone and at the end they chose to resign. In conclusion, although it has some benefits, also numerous drawbacks which can create big problems in future. It totally depends upon someone's mental capabilities either they want to become an employee or owner.