A lot of money is spent nowadays searching for oil. As the world's oil resources will eventually run out, it would be more logical to spend some of this money on developing new sources of power, such as wind and solar. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, a modern technology has been accelerated research on oil industry since this area undeniably offer a huge income among society particularly in the Middle-east country. As a result, most business focus invested in petroleum instead of another energy resources. Others people believe this action can lead to bankruptcy due to product life-time thus I agree with this notion. First and foremost, if company keep attention to only one aspect, it will not ensure profitability from their sales. This is because they do not forecasting the future prospects of their business specifically in the environmental aspects. To illustrate this, when the fuel companies pressure market to purchase their products due to large supplies, it can encourage habits among customers to repurchase since they already convenient to consume it. Consequently, most customer will not realize the negative effect from their product to the environment like land and water pollution. On the other hand, I believe this project should also analyze carefully. For example, the company should conducted feasibility analysis and market research for developing new products. This can help them to minimize the loss, if the project is not really impactful for their shareholder wealth. Importantly, they should check for future environment, those it can enhance green practices or it will making our world to become worst. In conclusion, this project need to ensure that project they do is not only impact to their profit but also environment. My recommendation is they should analyze probability in the future. Therefore, the project can achieved in better outcome for the greater good.