•Some people think that a person improves intellectual skills better when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree? Use specific details and examples to explain your view.

In these period of inflation, many people prefer club exercise to improve their intellectual skills. In another way, some people think the act of getting involved in multi-individual exercise mostly focuses on the advancement of our intellectual abilities. I completely agree with this notion and the ground for my perspective shall be discussed in this essay with a suitable conclusion. Supporting my agreement to the given statement, I firmly believe that association movement require focus and speed, but at the same time, they stimulate the brain to work quickly. To cite an example, Mathematical exercise require speed in mental calculation, and some may not have the ability to calculate quickly. Moreover, students with weak arithmetic abilities may learn how to calculate in different and faster ways. Explaining some of the another supporting point in favour of this statement, it is true that class work gives a person the opportunity to evaluate and solve problems, as well as management skills through the use of roles within groups, and assessment skills involved in assessing options to make decisions about their class's final answer. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the notion that class action improve intellectual abilities. I believe that the aforementioned points are strongly supporting my viewpoint.