In some countries, people who commit less serious crimes are made to undertake community service instead of a prison sentence. Some people believe that all people who have committed a crime should be sent to prison. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world crime is on the rise, even prison departaments took responsibility for cummunity of country however, many people including me believe that, who ever commit crime should go to prison and pay for the service. To begin, a lot of wealthy criminals reoffend crime even after they have released for instance, they believe that, they won't be caught next time also they thought that, they will be released by paying to the government. Police officers should be seen as a community individuals wheares it would help to people feel responsibility under their shoulders furthermore, death penalty should be seen as a punishment because, that it shows crime is not forgivable action. Secondly, prison isn't that bad place for example, there is special time allocated for the criminals to learn knowledge and the life lessons which is useful for them in later. Many criminals make friends with other prisoners, they learn new things from each other as matter of fact, sharing their own regret for what they have done and teaching each other new jobs to do after they went out instead of recommitting again. To sum up, death penalty may stop people to make mistakes but I believe it would better if the government take control of that in that case, creating timeline for each crime, it would solve increase of crimes.