Interest in homeschooling is becoming more widespread around the world. In your opinion, should school be compulsory for all children, or should families be allowed the right to choose to educate their children at home? Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Interest in homeschooling is becoming more widespread around the world. In my opinion, I think should school be compulsory for all children. First of all, compulsory education can ensurse that all young children can receive the same education. For example,Chinese,English, Mathemathics and other elective subjects, including Biology, geography etc. This knowledge gained will be of some use to them in the furture. In addition, learning r school increases children's communication skills. Also, children can learn how to get along with each others, for example group activities. It can helps them step out of society in the future. Furthermore, compulsory education can help some grassroots families to be able to provide an opportunity to learn, it is beacuse their financial capacity cannot cope with the need to pay for places of study such as extra tutor class. Overall, I believe that young children should receive compulsory education rather than allowing families the right to choose to homeschool their children.