Today,people are using the things and throwing or replacing it with latest models or latest fashion. Do the disadvantages of throwaway society outweigh any possible economic advantage ?

There are different perceptions about keeping stuffs. Some people think chasing fashion makes life more intersting, and replacing things also be seen as a good way to represent personalities. However, in my opinion, have a habit to keep things in a good way and buy them for long-term use is more appreciatable. In this essay, I will introduce 3 reasons. Firstly, from the eco-friendly perspection, throwing things can not make the society better in any possible ways. Since the richness of the society is highly related to the enviroment. The life circle of the throwaway things are complex, and the things were made from factories. And the chemicals from producing the goods and waste managing which are harmful to the enviroment. Especially, in a throwaway society, for instance, if everyone bought an new phone and throw away the old one, the waste may casue a profound air pollution in that area. Secondly, It is true that the the productivity and the consumering consumer ability contribute to the GDP. However, by chasing the news and throwaways things, to boost the economic is always not a good thing that suppose to be recommoned. In addition, the resources a society can have are limited. By thowaway throw away things can only accelarete the limited resources to be run out. In short term, the economic may show a good tendency. However, thinking about the future, without enough resources, it will be a huge challenge to boosting the economics. Ultimately, chasing the fashion and always want the best and newest may build the society a bad comparisim enviroment. At where everyone trying to showing off which also have the possibility to influent the younger generation get into such bad chasing fasion and showing off habit. In conclusion, the disadvantages a throwaway society can bring is much more than the benifits it can produce. A throwaway society may casue pollutions to the earth, lower the richness of the society. Futhermore, it can put the future generations into a bad growth enviroment.