It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In recent years, the number of children who do not recognize legal and illegal has increased drastically, encouraging parents and teachers to implement serious measures such as sanction. While some claim that this approach is the best way to tackle the issue, I firmly believe that other strategies, such as parental action and communication with the child, are equally important. This essay will elucidate the benefits of retribution and suggest other viable solutions. To begin, children define the difference between right and wrong with help punishment offers various disadvantages. Firstly, it plays a crucial role in mental health diseases such as introversion, uncommon and closed. For instance, according to a study conducted by the police station, children arrested which punished at an early age due to violence. This underscores the unnecessary beating in behaviour children. However, exist other strategies which help children define the difference between right and wrong. For example, parental behaviour, help children recognize due to taking an example from parents at an early age. Furthermore, communicating about right and wrong and what happens in the mind child in school, can play a crucial role in life child. By recognising the right things, this approach helps avoid wrong things. In conclusion, although this abuse is not the best method of attitude baby due to do not make it, because it impacts the child. Communicate and parental behaviour better than other aspects.