All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children's future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is debate over that has the most significant impact on the eventual development skills of children, while some argue that focusing on specific subjects is better for an ancestors impending.I agree with the latter view On the one hand, it could be argued that paying attention to improving children ’s skills might influence communication and critical thinking. For instance, when children develop these skills and apply to a job they can take it without any issues. In contrast, their skills such as communication, critical thinking etc impact our society. To begin with, Teaching clan skills when they obtain them at university could be influenced by wildlife, thus when they are lost in the forest without assistance and food. Furthermore, in this situation, they could survive for a long time compared with children who concentrate on the liable. Despite these arguments, i believe that schools should be held accountable for the future and real life's existence for two main reasons. The first thing is releasing real activity due to children begin concentrating on real life rather than life in the cartoon. Moreover, when children realise that the future is not toys but is the significant thing in the world. On the other hand, Having a special subject at school is useful and children will be prepared for a difficult life, For instance when they left wallet at home some could worry that don’t have money for payment but other research solutions on how to leave this moment. In conclusion, Paying attention to exploring new skills at school takes a long time but it doesn’t make that special subject a significant thing