These days, in many countries fewer and fewer want to became teacher, particularly in secondary school. what are the reason for this, and how could the proble, be solved.

It is believed that nowadays the number of people who want to become the teacher in secondary school are decreasing in some countries. This essay demonstrates the issue and the solution of this tendency. First of all, teacher's salary in most countries does not satisfy the most youth, also the government not support them by financial rewards such as rewards and incentives. In addition, they are more concern about documentation work than teaching children. For example, some school directors are demanding more reports about the norms of classrooms and the school open class which require more time. However, there is the solution for this issue. Firstly, the government should maintain the schools with more incentives and training courses in order to desire of youngthers does not bury seeing how their teachers do not work in enthusiasm. For instance, day release programmes are the most effective way to provide teachers in experiencing with more cutting-edge technologies and foreseen knowledge. As a result, it gives more perspectives in teaching students. In summary, supports by the government are playing a crucial role in the development of teachers, and due to this fact, the amount of students who want to become teacher will be incrreasing in foreseable future.