Directors of large organizations have much higher salary than ordinary employees do. Some people think it’s necessary, but others are of the opinion that it’s not unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Executives in large companies earn significantly higher salaries than regular employees. While some individuals believe this is justified, others feel it is unjust. I partially agree with this opinion as Directors have higher wages than regular workers. If there were no directors, new successful companies would not be established in present times.To explain this, although workers do much more physical work than executives, the director gets higher wages and laid the foundation for the company's establishment. For example, If the director of Apple Steve Jobs hadn’t established this massive company, millions of regular employees would not have made their careers as they wanted. Therefore, executives should be paid more salary because of their establishment. On the other hand, this trend in some cases is not fair situation. Especially for employees who do much physical work in their company. For example, in apartment establishment companies masters spend their whole physical strength finishing the houses which are given by their directors, they lose more physical strength than executives. Consequently, employees who spend more strength have a lack of salary. Thus, in present days,they have to be paid more wages than directors, due to the fact that they do much work. To conclude, in many cases, even though the directors of a major organization are builders of the company, regular employees should be paid more salary than executives, because they use their physical strength many times