As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the rural areas become the next destionation for any future businesses due to problems with transportation and accommodation issue in many regions. Although government moving businesses to the countryside will peovide significant benefit to the cities,the disadvantages cross it. On the one hand, moving the government institutions and businesses outside the living areas will reduces the traffic and accomidation problem whereas,many employee will follow their work eventually lead to decrease the traffic in the internal roads. Moreover, this step contributes to lower the levels of pollution in the air,which mainly came from the a Choose an article the show examples huge numbers of cars,factories and others sources. For instance, moving outside the cities may lead to economic problem follow the need to creat roads and infrastracture that will cost the centre government a lot. On the other hand,one of major cons of moving to rural areas is destroying them by build over the green areas, furthermore, interfere with indigenous people of the area which attached to their places follow with alot of enviromental issues. For instance,during 40th of the last century many rural areas lost their features after trains that have been established during that time and passes through them. Another disadvantages, is reduce the number of natural areas which may considered as tourism place in mant countries. In conclusion, although many think about the governments need to provide alternatives to reduce the traffic and the accomidation issues, I think the drawback outweigh the benefits considering both indigenous people and the green areas there. However, the government should directs their efforts toward increasing the public transportations addition to provide solutions to housing.