In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

There are many relocations from the outskirt populations, moving into the cities, resulting as less population around coutryside. Many people believe that it is an effective development for their cities, while other may argue that it is a drawback for general society. This essay believes that the moving lead to negative aspects because it is rising many obstacles for individual who dicide to move into the cities. Moving into the city, which consists many businesses and services, enhances the greater opportunities for persuing the jobs for individual than who lives in the under-developed area. For instance, there are many restaurants, which alway requie working staff, on every corner of the street. They could grow their wealth during working period. On the other hand, they have to face many challenges, such as, cost of living, which is higher than rural area, and the lively city inevitably connect with stressful environment. People who relocates into the cities has to abandon their land, facing with the loneliness. They have to leave their family, friends, and pets, at their former place, and this reason increases the mental health issues for them. Moreover, numerous lifes in the cities are causing serious pollution. For instance, the congestions from traffic, which is from the personal car usage, and the air pollution from their car's emission. In conclusion, while moving into the cities creates many chances for personal asset development, there are many critical problem hiding behind the beautiful angles. The negative reasons are totally outweigth outweighs the positive.