Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are different views about a career. A group of inhabitants think that the best way to have a successful job is studiying at university, whereas others believe that they should have worked directly after high school. From my perspective, I would argue that population ought to go to college or university. On the one hand, some people think that workingstraightly is better than studying in an educational institution. There are two reasons for that. First and foremost, they will have enough experience. Namely, based on studies conducted by experts in the field, the policeman has more knowledge in their work because they work more years. Secondly, They become more independent. To illustrate, they might build a family. Thus, they would be responsible for their children and wives. On the other hand, I support the view that pupils should complete their studies in academic institutions rather than job. Because qualifications can open door to a better job opportunity. Additionally, they may earn a higher salary. Consequently, they will be able to find accommodation and pay bills. Furthermore, learners will learn a new language for instance English language. Which will assist them to communicate with other workers who are from a variety of nations. In conclusion, while there are some causes to believe that students should have a career after finishing study, my own view is that it is better to study at a university or even college.