Some developed countries now have unemployment problems. Why do people still want to immigrate to these countries? Give reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

Getting a job is one of the most individual concerns. There are many careers available in developing countries; however, this does not mean that all people in that place have a job. But some people leave their countries to develop a place with their own goals. In general, nobody would leave their home to another with no reward. Some people who have a specific certificate prefer to travel to get a job that might not be popular in the local area. For instance, my uncle graduated in 2002 from Dammam International University with a doctorate degree in smart electronic engineering. He found a career in the same college with a moderate salary. Although he refused the offer then he immigrated to Britain where he got a high salary with accommodation and enrolled his kids in an international school. Now, he is creating his own business and building a new big classical house. Due to this reason, it lets people think more about staying in their countries and this chance is only for a special person. On the other hand, some individuals travel to join family members who have already settled in developed countries, seeking emotional support and stronger family ties. Despite high unemployment, there is sometimes a demand for skilled workers in specific sectors where there is a shortage, such as IT or healthcare, which attracts immigrants with these skills. in conclusion, even though an individual's purpose is, traveling to different countries does not mean the availability of jobs.