Some people say that children should play games which require teamwork such as football and basketball whereas, some think they should be doing individual sports such as swimming and running. Do you agree or disagree?

Physical activities are playing crucial role in today's society to remain healthy in this sedentary lifestyle. Most of the children are involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in various activities. Some masses think that pupils should paly teamwork related games while other opine that they should do separate activities. I firmly agree with both the statements. To begin with the positive aspects of doing games in a group, Children can earn some good ethics in their behaviour. For instance, They can learn how to work together with unity and also how to respect each others ideas. By doing in a team, Peeps can enhance their skills by gaining other team workers good qualities. In addition to this, They can socialize more and increase good communication skills. For example, children can make more friends and they can learn how to live in society. On the other hand, playing alone also have their own merits as individualism helps to maintain self confidence such as, child who involves in swimming and running like games have more confidence and they can do anything in their life as they are not dependent on others for their own skills. No one can beat them because they already bulit their own talents. Also, they can do better in their skills to earn first rank. To sum up, Physical games are significant for our health. It doesnot matter weather they are palying in a team or in an in