In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In these days, there are lots of nations which population from rural or outside areas evacuating to the capital where there are more opportunities providing such as jobs, education, and facilities which leads them to a better life. It is undeniably that most people in developed countries choose to seek out for better jobs with an exchange of moving far away from their loved ones. In this statement, I believe that there are several benefits of leaving far away to find better opportunities in career than its drawbacks. In many countries like developing countires there was still a lack of improvements and developments in other regional areas apart from the capital city. The population from local areas has no chioce but to send their kids or moving to the big city to find better careers where they can gain more money to live more than makes end Change the form of the verb ends show examples meet in their hometown. This also leads them to access to better educational institutions with far more benefit for their children. For example, in Bangkok, Thailand, people rather leave tehir home and seeks possible way to get jobs in Bangkok, as the fact that earning money on other provincal areas is not enough to live, especially for some people that have debts to pay. Nevertheless, living far way from home always comes with more things to pay, such as rental, foods, transportation while they can spend less or nothing when they are at home. With more things to take care of, this means they need to be financially managable for their daily lives more than they normally are which positively brings them to be more responsible. With better chances to meet other peeple, this also could help individuals who find ways to progress their career move as a ladder to grow in the position. In the capital like Hanoi, Vietnam, when graduated Change the form of the verb graduate show examples students who come from rural wants to find a better job, they will need to move away and settle over in the big city, as most parts outside the city gives them less chances to grow and sustain in the industial job they wants with effecient salary. Even though this could give some poeple a homesick or depressed feelings as moving away from friends and families, it is more better for students or young adults to earns more money and grow their career ladder over there than staying close to their loved ones but it has nothing to offer. To conclude, while living away for work from families and friends can cause some people with mental healths or homesickness, there are explicitly lots of advantages for those who wants to find better jobs, grow their career, earn more money and make connections to have a better life than living close or in their homelands.