Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the advantages and disadvantages for tourist who visit such places.

Nowadays,many individuals are interested into visiting dangerous places in term of seeking for advanturs adventure adventurous and increase dopamine levels. Although exploring a new places with difficult conditions could be significantely important and funny,the drawback overtake the pros many times. On the one hand, visiting dangerous places of the world become hobby for many advanturers who seeking for excitiations excitation and new experiences. Furthermore,the primary way helped in exploreing nowadays world are people and institutions have the courage and the desire. In addition, a huge number of these place explored for the first time by tourist For instance, Petra, Jordan which discovered in the 19th century by swiss explorer. On the other hand, advanture to places with a difficalt conditions may lead to undesirable consequences since majority of these areas carry various types of animals and creature that could be harmful in addition to unknown areas that may not be on the map. For example, many adventurers lost their lives while exploring or taking dangerous challenges and become part pf story of risk - taking,George mallory disappeared during his exploring to Everest mount. In conclusion, although exploring areas with difficalt conditions by tourism will bring sense of satisfaction and challenge,it could be followed with consequances will effects their lives forever.