Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Many individuals tend to seeking for jobs away from their families and friends. Although being away from home could carry a lot of cons, Ithing the benefits outweigh the disadvantages. At the onset, move to another country could bring alot of oppourtinities and experiences to the people in addition to contribute into their personal and psychological growth. Furthermore,the experience will provide them with many qualifications that will reflect positively on their future life. In addition, the individuals will learn to take resposibilities and manage to control them all such as, the accoumidation accumulation and saty. Although all the difficulties and the physical and emotional challenges, the outcome will be a life-changing experience. On the other hand,the main drawback of being away from family and friends is the psychological effects. Moreover, many individuals faced various mental illness while being away from their home such as, depression,loneliness and autism. In addition, many people could not adopt to the new environment and they may face a culture shock becouse thet do not have the resilience to changes. However, each individual should knowing himself and knowing his stamina since changeing country it is a significantly important experience but not for everyone. In conclusion, Although moving away from family and friends would be a challenge on both physical and psychological sides but the benefits of this step could brings a huge leap on the professional and personal levels. However, every experiences requier their mans and every human know his maximam potential since its require efforts and energy.