The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, there are many mission of experiment on science. The target of researching is find the answer for all question that human curious. I agree that aim of science should be improve people's lives. Scienctist Scientists could do the research to improve human life and also predict the situations that are be able to occured occurred in the future. The among of population is increase every year. These is significantly caused of many problems due to over population such as lack of sources for infrastructure or lost of pollution occured from man-made. For example, in Thailand, our current situation is many cities full of air pollutuin whuch is pm 2.5 these is affected from factory industry and from human using lot of car. Our government co-ordinate with scienctist scientists and doctor to find the solution. However, they got the easiest solution that we need to decrease the number of using private car and operate the free public transportation for population instead. On the other hand, science can predict the possibility of circumstance that might be happen in the future. Scientiest Scientist use science and statistic to estimate many situation such as how long we can stay in this world. If these world not be able to stay anymore where human will go. They are attemped to find the new planet that human will be able to settle there. In conclusion, science is one of the major that we can rely on because they use a fact. Whereas, the results are be able to change every time due to if they can find others proof to show. Besides, the main reason of all science is to make people to solve the problems that occured occur and develop people to have a better life. In the future, I believe that science still be one of the importance major that every country pay attention on experiments and invest sources with them to get the efficient result which is make people live better.