Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not having strict laws a better policy. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In several societies, laws are imposed that ages of citizens can drink alcohol Meanwhile, other communities think about drinking alcohol must not be baned. This essay will discuss both approaches, however, I firmly believe that it is the most important which imposing laws about the legal ages of alcoholic drinks, because it protects and useful for young generations. First of all, the youngs and tenegers are quite omnivorous, meaning that they want to try everything, whether it is good or bad. That's why, different types of laws are imposed by governments. For example, legal age of buying or selling and drinking alcohol. As a result, this helps that, societies can control and take care of young generations who are committing various crimes under the influence of firewater and from becoming addicted to it. On the other hand, some believe that, blocked the drinking alcohol is an ineffective policy, the meaning addiction to alcohol is related to every citizen and it can not be stopped by prohibition. In addition, Restriction is considered a serious threat to people freedom, if it had happened, it would have caused discontent among the population. As well as, every individual should have own personal opinion. Moreover, they want to be able to express their views openly. In conclusion, the essay was discussed both of views extensively, Although personal freedom is important, however, I strongly support imposing laws on alcohol consumption. This is because it helps protect young people from health risks and reduces drink-related accidents and crimes.