Some people think that having a set retirement age( 65 years) for everybody regardless of occupation is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive pension at earlier age. • Do you agree? • Which type of worker do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reason for your answer and include any recent example from your knowledge of experience.

Irrefutable,each organization has their own rule and policy for the leave of its employees. Whereas, a number of individuals assert that it is not fair to fix a retirement life that is 65 years,others feel that certain professionals ought to receive their plan as well as pension at an early time. According to me, no matter what kind of occupation any human being chooses for their career,the retirement age should be set at a younger period as there are many reasons behind this such as an increased employment rate,more innovative ideas and minds with the passage of time. There are numerous factors why the early period of quiting a job is better. Firstly,the rate of jobs in various fields would be inclined to others. Hence,it will be a good chance for youngsters,who want to settle and earn a handsome salary while settling into the public sectors such as government jobs. Secondly, retired masses have enough time to spend a good quality of time with their families and also strengthen their relationships. For instance, army employed person does not have time to enjoy a life full of joy after the retirement age of 65 years as during that time span community has a lot of responsibilities on their shoulders and also not strong physically as well as mentally. Therefore,the specific age of retirement should be as early as 40 years. Therefore,people enjoy the rest of life with their loved ones without any policies. However,construction employees,doctors and the defence public are highly required to retire at an early age because they do very hard during their on-duty age.They act as " life -saving" for their nation. For example, army soldiers keep an eagle eye on the enemy during their duty and save the lives of others.If they do not retire at a young period of life, then they get depressed and also face a number of health issues due to the risky career on the borders. In conclusion, although, retirement at an early age is unfair for people as they do not earn as much as they want in their life during their assignment,there are myriad benefits as the life of retirement should be set as early maturity because the door of opportunities can be opened for upcoming generations and also good for retired persons,who enjoy their remaining growth without any tension and worries.