Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. (cam 14 test 1)

Some people accept the Destiny and start to live in accordingly. However, Others are the fighters and they try to fight back and get the situation favourable to them. This essay will discuss both of the views and opinion in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are people who always have some sort of uncertainty in life and they are tend to be taken advantage of by others. For example people who are in lack of self confidence mostly get crushed and exploited. Due to their inability to fight back they choose to accept the situation which is causing them to loose their credibility as respected member of society. Also, some masses avoid to fight for their rights because of financial pressures. For instance people who is a sole member of a family with some sort of income, try to avoide any distruption in his life because any income lose can cast devastating effects on his family. On the other hand, There are survivors who do not bend and stand still on there grounds. They are full of self confidence and know that they can improve their life-style with their dedication and hard work. To explain it, people who keep the courage to work hard and with determination to make things better, often get successful in their careers, because they never loose the hope and keep up with their goals. Additionally, people with positive intentions always stands out of the crowd, Because they are not afraid of getting failed, failure is not the end of the world but it is the sign of experience of how not to approach the situation. To conclude that, i personally believe that one should always think about changing things in favourable ways and never ever expect someone to stand up for themselves, always fight for your rights make things better for yourself and your family.