Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre is a waste of money. The government must invest this money in public service instead. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The funding by the government for services related to arts, such as music and drawing is considered a bad financial decision. Instead, investment must be made in public services. This essay will provide arguments that financial support for public services is a more valuable decision than financial aid for arts. To begin with, the government must ensure that citizens have access to essential services, which will improve overall public satisfaction. Cruciality of investments in social services is showed Change the form of the verb shown show examples in many recent studies in Europe. For instance, in Switzerland, the government bought new convenient transport for residents, and after a week interviewed them about their opinions. The majority of respondents stated that this investment was beneficial as it reduced traffic congestion and allowed them to reach their workplaces more efficiently. On the other hand, some claim that the government should acquire a budget to invest in arts services. That campaign is less valuable because of the minority of people who are interested in artistic fields. The government campaigns for social issues are more important that was proved by recent research. For example, British Council surveys prove that a massive number of residents of London are worried about abrupt price changes in hospitals. Thus, investments from governments should be progressed to the sectors that more people are concerned with. To conclude, spending government funds on public services would be more beneficial for citizens than funding arts services. I believe that investments in public needs are more preferred way to reach the improvement in any country.