The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

2025, the year of technology, as we know each day Artificial intelligence also known as AI and robotics rise rapidly, changing our whole lives, even some say that due to AI becoming a necessity in our lives many people will lose their jobs like cashiers, waiters, even doctors! therefore many employees cannot depend on havng the same job or the same working conditions for life, but AI isnt the only reason, as nowadays the competition to get a job is harder than ever, some jobs require flexibilty, to be on their mobile devices 24/7, which leads to an unbalanced life, a extremely large amount of people leave their families for long hours just to put food on the table, so their children grow up without their mental presence. In our current time the idea of being an " infuencer " is increasing rapidly, therefore many people drop out of college even some from high school to pursue that life, which is horrible considering that being an infuencer influence isnt a continuous job, due to the fact at any moment you could lose all your viewers, or the app your using gets banned which we are currently witnessing in the United States of America, the ban of tiktok created a riot in the US, and thats why i consider it to be the downfall of people working. One of the main reasons employees cannot depend on having the same working conditions is because of security, even with the rise of technology there is so many dangers to it, some working areas dont provide safe security to their employees, not just with robbers and all, but with the fact people can easily leak all your personal information and even where you live just to blackmail you, as we currently see this in some shopping stores. To prevent this my country Saudi Arabia, had an Educational shift as they changed the subjects to match our current life with technology, as well as teaching us how to use critical thinking with social media, and ensures to emphasise technology. What about companies themselves? well i suggest that they invest in their employees development with technology while maintaining a competitive edge, for example they can give a bonus to workers who get the company's name out with social media, even making a section where people can work online from the comfort of their own homes, which we see very often nowadays. In conclusion, the world is changing with the rise of technology, Artifical intelligence and robotics, our job as young adults is to ensure we use this technology for the greater good.