Some argue that a high salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that high salary plays crucial role for people to keep them involved in their jobs. While it is a commonly held belief that work satisfaction is more beneficial for workers well-being. In my opinion, I consider that high salary is significant feature for workers. To begin with, High wages can enhance employee's quality of life. In other words, If companies had paid their labours well, labours would had a lot of money that allow them to invest their money. In addition, High salary could encourage individuals to improve theirselves their selves as well as work efficiently because of financial intensives are provided by jobs. For instance, Japanese labours are renowned all around the world for their discipline and proficiency in their jobs due to most Japanese receive high salary. Another point to consider that high salary can bring for employees a sense of financial security, avoiding them to seek to part-time jobs to deal with their expanses. It is also possible to say that people who receive high salary in their country are more likely to stay in their home which can reduce the rate of unemployment in countries and can contribute growth economy for their countries. Many studies have shown that workers who paid well in their work have a loyalty for their work compared to those does not paid well. In conclusion, while some people argue that work satisfaction is vital for employees, l strongly agree that high salary is more significant because it provides numerous benefits for labours such as improving their quality of live and financial security.