Some people use social media to keep in touch with other people and new events. Do you think advantages of this technology outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued that social media has been playing a significant role in a communication skills between people. The question is, what is the main merits and demerits of social media? In this essay, I am going to discuss this issue. Firstly, one majer benifiet of new technology is a easy connection. To explain, today population who travel other country become to able connect with friends or family, they don't need to pay money for plane or taxes to meat them. For example, recently the research notices to increase a rate of user social media in the world around 90%, a according to statistics a few numbers of people don't use this technology in present. Thus, the social media In the other hand, there are a number of disadvantage of social media. To clarify, a number of family can not allow to see their son face to face because this a new generation think social media achieve a communication among families, as a result the parents often meet their children especially in occasion. For instance, in America, the rate of parent who met their children in special occasion at 65%. In conclusion, social media have both side positive or negative. It could be advantage such as sheaper method to connect with other or disadvantage such as make luck relationship with families.