Some people believe that parents should limit their children hours of watching tv and playing computer games, but encourage to read books. Do you agree or disagree

In this technology savvy world, some individuals hold the view point that gurdians should have to motivate their kid to utilize significant amount of their time while reading books instead of sitting infront of the googlebox and playing video games as this will be hazardous for their health. If asked, I firmly agree with this notion. My inclination is elaborated into the trail paragraphs. There are a plethora of compelling reasons. The most predominant one is for their well-being. To elaborate further, if the child use screen for a longer period of time, it will cause eye strain as well as poor posture. For example, the youngster who likes to play video games whole day in order to get enjoyment are more likely to have a vision problems and kyphotic posture. Moreover, not only does this affect their upcoming years but also it will alleviate their thinking ability because of the brain fog. Another striking reason is that, reading books can result in outstanding result for folks in terms of ameliorate their knowledge about distinct culture and tradition without watching on internet, which can be helpful for maintain a physical health. For instance, someone who solely learning from books are more intelligent. Nonetheless, some may counter argue for a few reasons. To embark with, only reading books can make them mentally fragile and introvert. In other words, almost all proponents feels monotonous after reading for more than one hour. To illustrate this, the toddler who used to read a lot, they have very less interpersonal skills as they are not meeting new people. Thus, to conclude, it can be finally commented that despite reading books will be quite challanging, my justification convinces that reading books will be fruitful for enhancing the knowledge as well as it will decrease the chances of having eyes and postural issues are logically acceptable.