In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that the main purpose of people is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that these bodies should find Job, there is also an argument that humans should be far away from their family and friends. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, people who work far away from their families. In other words, they will make relationships and friends during their work or outside of their work rather than staying without friends. In addition, if they get on good work with an excellent salar that will get a mortgage to buy a house or flat without the rent. For example, a study published in New York University in 2013 concluded that 90% of those who work in another country. On the other hand, their family support decrease for them. It is also possible to say that their friends and family will change because they are far. Moreover, they did not attend birthdays of their family and friends which can lead to changes in their relationships. For instance, there are some views under the search about that. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that you can get a job in the same country because you need to support your family and your old friends may be more understanding and fun than new friends.