Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. other believe that this is unneccesary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides and say which side you personally support.

Families are imperative part of a human's life and spending time with them is an integral component of it. Moreover, individuals belonging to certain communities think that young ones should allocate their entire free time to their families and spend the same with them; however, a few people have an opposing perception to this ideology and they believe that using leisure time behind your immediate near ones is futile. In my opinion, i firmly side my conviction to the former belief system as that can develop a cherising cheering sense of affection amongst the family members. To commence with, spending time with loved ones can foster the emotion of love, compassion, empathy, and kindness within them all leading to bolstering the relationships with every other member of the family. In addition, the encouragement to this amendment will not enhance the engagement level within the people living under the same roof but also it will create an environment where everyone will embrace the feeling of mutual respect towards eachother. Thus, by implementing this culture of using leisure moments with our own families, the probability of staying these relationships intact forever will rise exponentially. For example, In India, most parents practice this norm where it has been noticed that emphasizng a kid on spending their time with their parents ends up turning them into bestfriends of eachother. Conversely, on the flip side, some advocators consider this prevalence as a negative or futile development as they opine that children should use their rejuvenation period for their own enjoyment rather than being getting forced to utilize it one with their closed dear ones. Additionally, the reason behind this perception is it will drain-out a younster's free duration completely, making them non-productive or less skillfull skillfully which they might be more if the custody of that particular time period is not controlled. Consequently, the productivity rate and determination to pursue excellence will plunge eventually making these young adults to be less prosperous in their life. For instance, a research study proven statistics depicts that the juveniles fostering the habit of utilizing their duration after their loved ones in an execessive proportion are not financially prosperous. To recapitulate, spending free duration with loved ones should be promoted as per an analogy to elevate the emotion of affection and also by strenthening the relationships, which in my opinion is the constructive though process in place of its counterside, where a few people believe that following this culture is meaningless as it will plunge the rate of professional enhancement of the person.