Many people believe that education and high qualifications will bring success. Others think that it’s not required to achieve success in life. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, education is a vital part of life, expecting a bright future without this is impossible. It is believed by some individuals that success cannot be achieved without qualification, while others disagree with this perception. As per my opinion, education plays a significant role in a human’s life, and achieving success is not possible without it. Firstly, education provides basic knowledge to people that can help them to get some awareness about the world. It gives information about basic fundamentals such as mathematics, science, computer, history and language. From childhood to adulthood, we can learn everything through education. In the present era, the world has evolved, and people are surrounded by advanced technology. Moreover, everything has been done with the assistance of education such as tall buildings and latest inventions. Although some people have achieved success without any certified qualification, the matter of fact is that they took a long period of time to attain success. In recent times, becoming a successful person is quite easy compared to the past, when people spend their entire lives doing hard word. There are many achievers such as Elon Musk and Virat Kholi, who influence others to follow the same path, however, people do not know that how many hours they had spent on their skills to excel in their career. Getting influenced by someone’s success is way easier than actually noticing the phase of struggles of one’s life To conclude, while achieving success in not a big task for anyone can achieve it, one needs to be working consistently on their goals and objectives. Academics can provide a great support to people to gain achievements in their lives.