Some people believe that the increasing number of vehicles is one of the biggest problems facing cities, while others believe that cities have bigge challenge . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, with the influential impacts of transport, some argue that increasing transportation is a biggest problem in center. While there may be valid arguments to the contrary. My easy tents to dwell upon both views. To begin with, number of freight is increasing day by day because of better lifestyles and era management. Whenever community have their own transport, they easily manage their time and move from one place to another. However, this not only affects the environment but also affects people's health. Besides this, parking is a measure problem at this time because people cannot easily find car space in the downtown, society will face this issue when they drive vehicles. For example, community will park their car at the loading zone or no stop zone and they will get a fine ticket. On the other hand, however,increasing vehicles is the biggest challenge. Because car space are fewer and parking ticket are getting more expensive. For instance, officer who drive their car and park in the building for a few hours will cost them higher. Also, people will spend a lot of time on the road in the peak times because everyone goes home after office hours. This will cause people mental stress, and fatigue and reduce the spent time with their family or kids. Restaurants which are open in the cities also face the same problem as increasing the vehicles and lead to traffic, so some family will choose to different areas which are near their house without going to cities. To recapitulate, increasing the number of vehicles is a vast problem because of imposing lifestyle and time management. However, people should ba made aware of the positive sides of walking and using eco-friendly transportation like bicycles.