Directors large organisations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees. Some people think it is necessary, but others believe that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Organizational hierarchy impacts salary earned by individual. Some people believe that the larger organization, the higher salaries will get by the employees especially directors. While the others believe that was inequitable. I believe that responsibilities and stress level are equal to their paycheck by working in big companies. The larger companies, it requires a lot of people that will make bigger organization and the salary range is diverse. Mostly, if the top position like director will get higher salaries because of the responsibility of their job. Moreover, director have a responsibility in managing teams and make sure how smooth the flow in the organization. Therefore, directors need to master all of the field in their job due to their experiences that will impact their judgment. On the other hand, jealousy among employees were real to see director get higher salary. Despite the responsibilities, employees say that salary for directors can be changed for something more useful. For example, training can be held for free or another employee development event. Particularly, staff with lower-wage want to have a better life by having a better salary. In my opinion, it is important to look at alternative views. Experienced directors that have more over 20 years experience in the same field will impact the strategic planning and decision-making for companies to growth. For this reason, salaries that earned equal with their high stress levels that maybe not everyone can be in that position. To conclude, there are good arguments for and against for directors ' paycheck. I would agree that the higher position in organization, the higher salaries they will get because the decision from the director will impact the journey of the organization.