Some people believe educational qualifications always bring success. Others think educational qualifications do not necessarily bring success. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

There is no denying the fact that formal education has an essential role in bringing success, while it is a commonly held belief that many people achieve levels in their professional life without the need for educational qualifications. This essay will discuss both points of view and elaborate my opinion. To begin with, there are numerous reasons behind the relation concept between educational qualification and success. Firstly, the degree can be a stepping stone to better job opportunities in addition to the competitive job market which makes employees prioritize their formal education. For instance,there is a common belief that graduates are often more knowledgeable and highly skilled in their fields than the other. Secondly, higher education often leads to financial stability due to the stable annual income for a certain degree. On the other hand, in terms of education, not the only factor, many successful people are self-made and they achieved success without a conventional education. Furthermore, many industries require talent,problem-solving abilities and resilience as quality thus an academic degree is not necessary in many creative and high-salary jobs. For example, a number of billionaires in the world have not finished secondary school and become focused on their skills and mentality. In conclusion, there are many aspects of success, and different ways to the same goal which is achieving success and financial stability in life.It is true that educational qualifications are important in developing a stable professional life, although self-made minds are significantly dominant in the market of many jobs.