Some people think that there are things individuals can do to help prevent global climate change. Others believe that action by individuals is useless and irrelevant and that it is only governments and large businesses which can make a difference. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

An obvious answer would be that climate change is the result of carbon emissions caused by humans. It's about people's carbon footprint the measurent measure of how much carbon dioxide is produced by someone's everyday activities. My personal opinion is that, we as global citizens can prevent cliamate change ıf we change our daily routines. Such as not diriving but walking or riding a bike. In this way we not only save energy but also protect our health and help the enviroment. Due to its our responsibilty to product the enviroment. We should take small measures. Yet, recently some some scientist have been focusing another issue: overpopulation. The world's population has risen. Therefore some people think indiviual individuals measures are ineffective in support of climate change. That's why they think that large-budget measures taken by governments will be more effective. However ı still belive that small measures taken individually will make big changes ıf everybody do that.