International travel is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their doors to move and more tourist. Do the advantages of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages?

The numbers' of tourists are increasing and this is widely debated. Travelling abroad is now a lot more cheaper than before and regions are encouring tourists to visit their country. This may contribute to issues such as fluctuations in price rates. However despite its drawbacks, I believe that positive aspects outweigths outweigh the disadvantages. Rise in travellers has numerous benefits for a region. It has also shaped the way countries interact. It does not solely affects the economy positively, but it also helps countries to promote their cultural heritage and traditions. For instance, Turkey has welcomed thousands of foreigners for the last few years. Especially during the summer season. Turkey has lots of marvelous natural wonders. However, it was not popular before the touristic visits. In addition, it facilitates local business to run better since most of the time they have costumers only in summer. Nevertheless, it also causes some setbacks for the citizens who live there. To earn more wages, business owners raise their prices almost double during these time. Moreover, due to the crowdness crowds, most of the locals are unable to do their daily task. Even beaches are full of foreingers affecting society to have fun in the place that they live. Despite these negative effects, people from different places get the chance to know better about a country. To elaborate, Turkish cuisine encompasess numerious delicious foods and after travellers taste it,they tell about it when they get back to their hometown. In conclusion, despite its negative effects, increase in the number of travellers benefit a country significantly. I does not only help people fiscally but it also fosters traditional bonds.