10. Talk about a job that helps making the work better place: What the job is? How you learn about it ? Why do you think it helps so much? And explain why do you think it make the world better place.

I believe that culinary brings color to the work environment because the creative art level of this work is peaceful and joyful, I researched this job by myself and understand the values like starting my own company in the future. Plus, the majority of the world's population generating income depends on working under someone for their entire life if we could learn skills like baking, cooking, and creating new drinks like coffee, tea, and other soft drinks most of them can become entrepreneurs and give job opportunity to the youngsters this could lead to make some changes in globally. During my free time, I frequently use social media and news channels and I gain some knowledge about working for some other would never change my life or better environment so I did more and more research to do some skills jobs finally I got some techniques to improve ideas in Hospitality, And I choose to create new menus and I started a small cafe adding new dishes and drinks it brings major success in this field later I open few more restaurants locally and national wide It boost my economy and my freedom then I thought, later on, I start the culinary school in my village and I provide the importance of gaining knowledge in skill work. and, advise this generation to start up some skill work in the latest technology base because I think working for other never bring a better balance life to the future. Learning some personal skills can boost self-confidence to start a business. Also, improvement in economically nowadays more people have become homeless due to depending on others work any time they could fire from that job but if we have our own shops we can develop the work place and better world.