Over the years, I have had a lot of conflicts, and misunderstandings with my friends and family.

Over the years, I have had a lot of conflicts, and misunderstandings with my friends and family. I don’t enjoy arguing, because it can break friendships or relationships. However, sometimes I have some disagreements, and I try to be quiet in those situations. Furthermore, I try to understand a person ’s opinion and decide the problem. First of all, many of my friends and family are emotional people, so I attempt to reassure a person. After some time, I want to discuss with a person and talk about a solution to the problem. For example, I had a conflict with my sister about chores last week. She said that I did housework a little, so I started arguing with her about this problem. But we didn’t have any results, so she just started ignoring me. After a while, I apologized and I was talking with her without any conflict. In the end, we decided on the problem. To sum up, I realized that communication is the key to misunderstanding, and a person has to try to understand another person. It can help with confusion.