Directors and managers of organizations are often older people. Some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are no denying the fact that many companies leaders are above 45 years age. While it is a commonly held belief that it is futural movement for the organizations, there is also an argument that opposes this ieda. In my opinion, I consider that hiring older managers is invaluable to make any company develops. To begin with, director does not becomes a director without being a worker. in other words, no doubt that he was an employee before and has various experiences to lead. In addition, older leaders have the stamena to handle any problems and diffeculties they face without sentimentalities or empathies. To illustrate, when Elon Musk had some financial tragedies, he did not hesitate to retire more than 1000 workers. Another point to consider, younger staff need to learn several princibles which a company imposes it, weather in general or how to buff your skills, get a promotion and become a director. It is also possible to say that previous managers will be a educator more than a leader. Moreover, older bosses know their employees, know who is able to be a successor and lead after him. For instance, the majority of managers in the pig companies and organizations in the wolrd right now such as Apple, were workers under leadership's someone else. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that younger men and women have to work under authority's old manager to get a lot of informations and experiences.