Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as sahara desert and antartica. what are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists to visit such places.

Nowadays, many travellers find it fascinating when they travel to the most difficult destinations like the Sahara desert and Antarctica. In order to choose the places, tourists are more likely into adventurous destinations. This essay illustrates both the advantages and cons of people visiting the locations where it is hard to survive. In a positive sense, people who travel to the stated destinations are who enjoy their struggles, and also view every high and low with great compassion. Moreover, the joy achieved over this sort of successful journey gives them massive satisfaction. For instance, anyone who survives in the places like Sahara desert where it is high temperature, too much wind pressure where sand hits the face, and also a dry place with less water consumption has a high potential to handle any kind of situation they go through. However, despite the pros, travellers should make sure to take necessary precautions before heading to such locations. Furthermore, solo travellers need to tag along with any groups to be secured during night halts. Although these places are in extreme weather conditions; people fell tremendously sick in spite of sudden changes in the weather. Additionally, over-exaggeration towards high ranges may lead to major accidents. For example, when tourists wish to go snowboarding in such places as Antarctica where extreme cold weather, can be slippery and can cause injuries. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages to travelling to such difficult destinations. Although my opinion is, travelling is just for exploring the places and to know more about the culture. Anything which is consumed more than the limit is dangerous.