Some peole think the government should focus on improving the economy of the country. Other people think that government should focus on social services such as health and education programs. Which statement do you agree with? Explain and provide examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, this topic has become a popular topic of debate. Many people's opinions are that the government should focus on improving the economy of the country. Other opinions the government should focus on social services such as health and education programs. This essay will discuss and provide my opinion and some reasons as to why I consider that. On the one hand, there are several countries whose economies need improvement. For example, in Thailand, the government should prioritize economic improvement because most people have financial problems such as paying the rent, buying food and losing jobs. In my view, Improving the economy is significant. If there is a good economy, that can improve the quality of life. It also affects the country's development. On the other hand, focusing on social services is important. The government should support health and schooling programs. For instance, in some countries, the government encourages the children to access many learning programs by financial support. Therefore, the children who have a good education will become quality individuals in the future. Some governments focus on their population's health because having health make everyone focus on their work and another things that can develop the country. In conclusion, both of them are important for the population in every country. From my perspective, both economy and social service should be focused on by government because focusing on how economic growth can lead to better social services. For instance, you could explore how a stronger economy can fund education and health initiatives.