Many small businesses should avoid recruiting younger women who do not have their own families in order to avoid paying maternity leave later on. Do you agree or disagree?

A starting company outright to ignore young women who do not have their own children in order to avoid expenses birth. I agrre with this statement because of the expenditure will increase and the married women has considerable experience. Frist, spending money will be raised because of the needed life and the expensive lifestyle.In the other word, the married women who has kids will think twice before getting a new child. Moreover, taking care of childern also needs money so that will be a considerate opstical to deal with. For example if the women has four children and the cost of feeting them is pricy that will mak them afried to get more children. Therefor, with that primary reasone reasons to make the company consider hires the family women to save money. Second, the married women has experience life and the power to overcome in life pressure. That is to say, married women has the ability to deal with the condition of the company if they are strict Furthermore, the women konw how to handle with people becouse they deal with crazy child. For instance, if the company some days give to their employees a extra work to do the marieed women has the awareness to do it. Thus, married women has the determination to keep their job. To sum up, I once again reaffirm my position taht married women will think about saving money and the married women has experience to deal with company. If I were a charger I would hired married women because they will turn the benefits to the company