Negative outcomes with solutions of playing computer games.

One of the conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the usage of computers for playing games in almost every part of the world, thanks to the advancement in technology. There are myriad consequences of playing games on computers, which will be discussed with potential solutions in the subsequent paragraphs. At the onset, there are a plethora of negative outcomes of using excessive amounts of computer. Firstly, it can have a detrimental impact on the social development of children. Individuals who spend the majority of their time with computers in games and other activities tend to be less social and do not prefer to spend enough time with friends and family. As a result, they lack social development and become shy and underconfident. Moreover, the physical health of pupils can also be hindered by staying in front of computers for long hours. It does not only hampers their physical growth due to the lack of outdoor activities but also leads them to impaired vision because of the harmful blue rays emitted by electronic devices. Needless to say, all these repercussions have a far-reaching impact on the overall development of teenagers. However, some effective steps must be taken in order to tackle the issue of spending too much time time on computer. The primary one is that parents should make some vigilant efforts. They should strictly limit the number of hours spent on computer by their offspring. Besides, instead of being couch potatoes, youngers should rather do some outdoor activities such as running and jogging to improve their physical health. As a result, these disadvantages can be surely eradicated. To summarise, what has been discussed above I can assertively conclude that although playing on computers has many drawbacks, still by implementing some rules and regulations on the utilization of these electronic widgets we can certainly reduce its harmful results.