The most important aim of science shoud be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is believed that the presence of science should advance society's living standard. The writer entirely agrees that the development of science would enhance human live and will discuss the reason in this essay. The field of science has various majors and one of them is robotic science engineering. With the advancement of this field, many of human’s activity are being helped or even replaced by it. For instance, the innovation of robot vacuum has helped people in keeping their house clean without mopping the floor by themselves, but instead by only scheduling the robot through the app. On a larger scale, the development of robotic fields also helps manufacturers to automate its factory. As a result, it is no longer necessary to work long hours to finish tasks or produce things as there is automation. In the long terms, it also improves society well being as the can spend more time with families and friends Other majors of science are medical fields.The development of this field has improved humanity's lifespan from only 30 years old up to more than 60 years old. One of the key reasons for this development is due to the invention of vaccines that can help bodies to build immunity so that the next time bacterias and viruses come, the antibodies will protect it from diseases. Furthermore, the advancement of this major has helped people with eye problems to see the world clearly. This is caused by the progress made in optical surgeries where people wearing glasses can have laser surgeries to adjust their eye so that they are able to see the world without glasses. In summary, it has been explained that science development has improved human life in many ways, such as the development of automation that helps people to have more time, the invention of vaccines that improves people ’s lifespan and optical laser surgeries that help people with glasses.