These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

Knowledge is the best thing to take in this globe whether a person has to move out of the country, as nowadays also a large number of individuals are also travelling abroad to do work or to study for a large period of time. There are many transparent gains for it, but there are also many drawbacks for it. Firstly, an individual living in other states will have more opportunities to explore different cultures and traditions, as well would learn different languages and to travel contemporary sites. For instance, when I moved to South Korea, I came to know that they do not speak English instead they have their own language known as Korean. Secondly, by moving to other countries, we are simultaneously getting life lessons. Foreigner has to stay from his family for a long time phase as the family is the strongest thing for a person. An individual will also face some struggles like food, maps, communication problems, residence issues and religion and working aspects. For example, when my friend moved to America, he told me that food was the major issue he faced, he had to do his task all night and sometimes he did overtime to complete his service. To conclude, more experience living in different nations gives us a better bird eye’s view of the world. Although, the difficulty of adapting to a new setting can’t be ignored, the knowledge we got in return tips the balance in favour of moving abroad.