Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example, working for charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children) To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The discussion of social services that are not paid is surely one that begs the question of exactly a responsibility for all citizens. Some people believe that learning useful and kind plans should not continue as a practice because students develop their life skills in the family. Nevertheless, in my opinion, it is completely justified because the institute is the place where children promote their critical thinking. In modern society, the benefits of helping other people in society are clearly visible. One clear reason comes from the fact that we are living in a group called community and we are sociable creatures so we have to engage relationships with others. for example, helping an old man to cross through the street. Therefore, if analyzed properly, there is no argument for the fact that people have to develop their human source in case to lend a hand to the others Furthermore, it is argued that learning new features in school has some great social, economic, and practical pros as well. The argument stems from the fact that we develop our interests in school and learn to foster our emotional well-being. for example, collecting wasted food is another case that we can do to clean the appearance of the city and in between feeding the cats is another effective impact of it. Based on these reasons, it is not a far-fetched conclusion to say that learning some programmes in schools has to be mandatory work. To conclude, thinking about a better society acquires initial teachings. The claims against participating in different extracurricular activities of the school are conspicuous because of the moral effects. Nonetheless, I stand firm by my opinion that the primary teaching must have happened in school to be an awareness citizen will benefit us a large due to the personal result.