Some people think that government funding for schools should be spent on science subjects rather than on other subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A fraction of people believe that government budget for schools must be spent on science subjects such as Math and biology rather than on other subjects. at the same time, many people argue this idea for many reasons. in this essay, we will discuss the causes and explain both point of views. on the one hand, the funding for the educational academies is very essential to improve the science level. however, many suggestions indicated to spent on science subject is more important than other topics such as Art and History. because there is not a major future requirement for them. and the total cost is expensive compared with the science machines. For example, a Japanese factory shared a large bill for one school in 2016. included a technical devices and other items. the final fees were 2 million dollars. which was a huge figure for one school. on the other hand, many people and experts show the opposite that all a different sections in the education plans should have a particular budget. in their opinion, Art, history and social communication are not less important than other parts. moreover, the argumenters of this side said the most number of researchers are a scientists. in contrast, the second part shared a statistics by an American college in 2010 which mentioned that 45% of the directors or a rich people were not a science students. to sum up, all the sections have a special experience. although it is an expensive notion to speding on both sides. but it will be useful in the future.