Countries such as China, India, and Japan have unsustainable population growths. In fact, many experts are of the opinion that the population ‘explosion’ which is now a very worrying concern, is the most serious threat to life on this planet. Give some suggestions to address this problem

Countries with a huge population such as China,India and Japan everyday getting bigger and bigger. Nowadays many experts think that this is the most serious threat to life on this planet. In this essay, I will describe some problems and solutions. To begin with,most of the world's public in two countries which are India (1.500.000) and China (1.400.000). These two states are suffering from overpopulation. Although, there were many reasons behind this growth, one of them is the uncontrolled birth rate. Because there was no concept of family planning in these states and people used to have many children. However, it can only be stopped by introducing strict laws. For example, China created a new law, every family should have only 1 child and because of it dragged China from 1st to 2nd position in the chart of the largest population in the world. Another solution is to focus on women's empowerment. When women have access to education and equal job opportunities, they are more likely to have fewer children. Empowering women gives them more control over their lives and decisions, which can directly reduce the birth rate. Governments should also create policies that support women in the workforce, making it easier for them to balance career and family life. In conclusion, nowadays the planet has the one of biggest problems overpopulation, every country should concentrate on that issue.