Nowadays, the trend of playing video games has become most popular in our social life. Most people complain that these games have influenced their kids' life and health development. In this essay, I will discuss my opinion.

Nowadays, the trend of playing video game has become most popular in our social growth. Most people complain that these fun have influenced their kids' activity and health development. In this essay, I will discuss my opinion. On the one hand, to begin with, kids always playing device games will help them to develop their minds and physically because they think to solve the problems while they are playing. For example, young teenagers can learn how to become the first winner when they play with another team online member or friends on the PC screen. Additionally, playing game not only resolves problems, butit also can imagine when they were in real growth and they can create more ideas and interesting stuff to make our world more colourful. For instance, youth can create different creative game for our young generations such as boring subjects like mathematics or science game to our students to let them have an interest in learning computers to help them gain knowledge. On the other hand, some of them too much focus on these action which will cause them fatigue and mental health. Next, tired will cause their mood to always be aggressive and tense. For example, kids spending too much time on device exercise can make them feel tired as they are always on screen and focused on how to be a winner or hero in the fun world. Moreover, their muscle will feel painful as they always sit on a chair all the time and have distance from their parents because they do not communicate with each other. In addition, online games have a damaging effect on their performance in studying in their social life such as they cannot concentrate on their studies when facing a teacher or communicating with their classmate like zero connection to other communities in their circle life. In conclusion, it is undeniable that computer games are beneficial to children, who often use their bodies and minds to create new knowledge and the addictive nature encourages children to spend more time on them, leading them to get a negative class performance in the future, but my experience shows that playing computer games with a regular basis seems to be more beneficial.