The world of work is rapidly changing. Employees cannot depend on having the same work or same work condition in life. Discuss possible causes and suggest way to prepare for people to work in future.

Nowadays, the world witnesses many changes in jobs and its environment. And, that causes various levels for employment. in this essay i will discuss some of the causes and suggestions for work in the future. Recently, some carrers careers required high qualifications and skills. such as, critical thinking, problems solving, time manegment in addition to computer using skills. As a result, there will be a competition between workers and this will lead to good achievement of many tasks. Moreover, in some work places there are different technological devices which can be used to help the employee to do their job easily. Furthermore, there are some companies provide different facilities which ensure a good environment. For example, a lounge where workers can relax and heve different beverages and play games. On the other hand, some working places considered to be not attractive and the consequence will be that missions will not be completed. To illustrate, when there is no promotion or appreciation for workers that may make them to delay in the submision of the tasks required from them. Also, unavailability of computers or enough offices for employee might affect the progress in work. The different work conditions have great influnce on worker performance and satisfication, therefore, here are some suggestions which may help in these cases. First of all, there should be a unifed system for employment, which preserve their rights and at the same time ensure the completion of tasks. Second, timing for all jobs should follow the same range between 7-8 hours a day beacause this will help to achieve more goals. Next, there must be rewards for good workers in addition to a good working place.