Some people believe that upbringing of child is responsibility of a mother. Others say this responsibility lies with father. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The question is raising of a child is a responsibility of a mother or a father. The raising of a child is a multifaceted process that requires a balanced approach, integrating emotional support, effective discipline, and educational opportunities, all of which are essential for fostering resilience and promoting healthy development in a rapidly changing world.. In this essay, we going to discuss both views. To begin, There are amount of people who believe, It is a responsibility a parent. women have better support emotional than men, Moreover, Many children tend to grow up with their parents. Because the mom is not strict or making punishment. For instance, When you do something wrong the mother's mind the emotional, Therefore, She will not make a punishment or argue. On the other hand. There are people who tend to it is a responsibility a dad. The father used to have a better budget, Because the father has to hard work and make money, Therefore, He could support a child with money or healthy care and also a better education, However, The father has strict raising and make many argumants, for instance, When they came back their home late at the night, The child could take punishment. In the conclusion. All of them essential parts of the child, other word, They complete each other, When the father is punished, the child can find the support emotional with their mom. In my opinion, The mother at raising of a child better envirmonet than a father, Therefore, I tend to grow up with their mother. Kim Jihon sincerely.